a Photographic Journey by Meryl

Satisfied


13 responses

  1. No words necessary with this “tell-all” series of photos ~ he looks intensely satisfied 🙂 Great images Meryl – made me smile !! xo

    September 1, 2012 at 11:39 am

    • What a pleasure to be had…first time picking peaches for me too…such a fun afternoon….will drop some by for you…xom

      September 1, 2012 at 12:53 pm

  2. Now those are the peaches I would have wanted last night!! Wow, lucky young man.. love these photos today!!

    September 1, 2012 at 11:43 am

  3. What a sumptuous visual feast!!! 12 #’s of peaches? I would vote for peach pie!! But, then, pies are truly my favorite food in the world!! Lucky youngster~!

    September 1, 2012 at 1:04 pm

  4. Find it
    Pick it
    Drool the pleasure juice over my wanting heart
    Snatch it
    Squash it
    Make the day into scrumptious peach tart

    September 1, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    • Love it! How about if I re-post tomorrow with your words?

      September 1, 2012 at 7:31 pm

      • I was just reciprocating the pleasure I felt .. 8)

        September 1, 2012 at 7:54 pm

  5. The pictures paint a thousand words! What joy! Worth the wait! Sharon

    September 2, 2012 at 10:14 am

    • Yes, made it oh so much sweeter…a good lesson for me too..hugs to you, Sharon!

      September 2, 2012 at 10:33 am

  6. A cute and beautiful little story told in pictures. Of course it’s always the peach the furthest away that is the most tempting. A happy story and I love the pictures and how they capture his expression.

    September 18, 2012 at 5:00 am

    • Yes, quite the fantasy of childhood…to get what you want in three simple steps….:-)

      September 18, 2012 at 7:45 am

Your comment is appreciated!

